Disclaimer

There’s a very good chance that I’m going to change the format, colour, layout, tags, categories…well, everything, really…approximately eleventy billion times before settling on something that works.

Also? I have the tech-savvyness of Mr. Burns from the Simpsons, so there might be a lot of posts that end up wonky because I can’t figure out how to change the title, was confused about why CSS won’t follow the same rules as HTML, missed the 4:30 autogyro, or because I get a message that confuses me and vigorously shaking the computer doesn’t fix it. Hubby’s theory is that this is because the MacBook is not, in fact, an Etch-a-Sketch. I think he’s full of crap. And Cheetos.

~ by persnickette on November 23, 2008.

One Response to “Disclaimer”

  1. I think what you mean is bajillion.

Leave a Reply

 
